Graphic Essential Tee

Your choice in graphic tee can say a lot about you. Perhaps you’re a vintage-Ramones-tee kind of girl or a high-fashion animal lover à la Kenzo or Givenchy type.

IMG_6387.JPG

IMG_8759Paired this  David Bowie 1972 World tour tee (Distressed it myself) with a Leather Skirt and oh the car was my accesory 🙂 thanks to my photographer and editor @4rxri

IMG_6404

IMG_6397.JPG

IMG_6406

IMG_6403Aside from this look being pocket friendly and in style this SS16, I got to embrace the young and care-free side of my style .

IMG_6410IMG_6411.JPG

IMG_6417.JPG

 

IMG_6419Ps. do I look better than this truck or na?

T-shirt: Amazon, Also here and here  Leather skirt Nastygal  Shoes:Topshop

XOXO

ChiChi of Nigeria

 

Leave a Reply

