THE BIG 25

If you really know me you would know that I usually plan and go a bit over board for my birthday.

I get all excited and cray cray  about it, countdown the days, bug my sisters and friends with all my silly ideas, go out dancing and head home in the early hours, and basically act like its a super long holiday.

This year I kept things much more mellow if  I do say so myself, I celebrated with friends and family I mean that was the  best gift anyone could ask for.

PICTURE TIME.

IMG_5222
Started Off my Day with Day time shopping and sushi with le boo Downtown Chicago
IMG_5232
Came back home to my room at THE WIT Chicago, my sisters surprised me with balloons
IMG_5260
My Manager and Birthday Twin! Love an apreciate him
IMG_5255
vampire Yewande 🙂
IMG_5254
One of My Fav ZG Model Shade and my little Brother
IMG_5247
My MAGA and babe of life Dupe
IMG_5240
Med School A.K.A krackhouse
IMG_5230
Wait I wasn’t Ready
IMG_5236
Had dinner with Friends at Fogo De Chao.
IMG_5233
Ok I love my random OH OH Moments

IMG_5249

IMG_5286
Not the cake I wanted But Id didn’t matter at that point
IMG_5292
I made my female guest come in black, white or cream cause bitches love dress code
IMG_5257
MY BABY
IMG_5280
Happy Birthday To me!!!
IMG_5283
awwww they sang twice for me!!!!

IMG_5278 IMG_5282 IMG_5284 IMG_5285 IMG_5298IMG_5366IMG_5340

IMG_5342
all the kiss marks on jolos cheeks and face :))… by me duh!

IMG_5346

Birthday dress: Chichi London,  Strappy heels: Nasty gal, Hair: Brazilian Curly

Face Beat: Flawlessfacesbylola

My birthday weekend Ended with a Fun Night at Shrine Afrofusion Party Hosted by DIS-entertainment.  Did so much in-between  my birthday weekend Friday – Sunday…  snapchat (chichi_nneka) got all that story.

The Second best part of my birthday was going to Miami that following week!!!!! Third time in Miami but it felt so different cause this time I wasn’t going with friends or my sisters….. I went with my Boyfriend. 🙂

IMG_5491

IMG_5438 IMG_5436 IMG_5445 IMG_5446 IMG_5450barely took pics in MIA because, basically everyday was a No-MAKEUP day it was so humid I couldn’t take it.

IMG_5512
Jumpsuit: zurikgirl       Bag: Michael Kors              Sandals: Tory Burch

 

IMG_5454 IMG_5457 IMG_5458 IMG_5461  IMG_5464

img_5472IMG_5469 IMG_5496 IMG_5498 IMG_5501 IMG_5503 IMG_5510 IMG_5516

IMG_5514

Blushing so hard bae gave me a whole photoshoot I even had to capture the momentIMG_5592

 

IMG_5589

IMG_5587
TOOK TOO MANY PICS!! ONLY 3 WILL BE SHARED

Yall should know he didn’t just sit and agree to a damn photoshoot lmfaoooooo…..The story behind these pictures was; I simply was begging Jolo to take my picture and this nice middle aged caucasian lady heard me and answered my cries. She suggested we both take pictures together and even lead us to diff locations hehehehe …. Low-key she gave us a little interview about our relationship and it turned out she is a photographer and everyday womens journalist of real life stories. She also featured us on her IG page with a nice caption.

IMG_5602IMG_5604

IMG_5597

 

IMG_5595

IMG_5601
Dress: ROMWE Necklace: Akira

Overall My birthday Month was splendid!! now I will forever be turning 25!! its my not so perfect age. 🙂 SUMMER CAN OFFICIAL END NOW! CHURCH AGBASALA!!!

KISSES AND BOOBS

(  .  ) (  .  )

 

2 thoughts on “THE BIG 25

Leave a Reply

