5days OF Life

After Replying emails and running errands for Zurikgirl it is Back to Reality for me, but Im glad i love my reality. Currently At work at the moment feeling like blah!! Lol doing little to NO work. Few pics from our last nite in Miami.

After eating for four lol

Summer time fine krack! 

While everyone drank n elevated I was on my hookah sticks 

Nadi he is only 20 speaks no leak of English but I understand him. Italian Hottie! 

Nadi’s hand Work. 

Krack n friends 

Text convo with Ray! Official my coolest NewYorker! More reason why I should go to NYC in August.  

Overall it was a great Time in MIA. I can never get tired of Miami, especially when I go with my sisters/friends. 

Xoxo
CON.
Leave a Reply

